HEBREW HIGH FACULTY FALL 2017

LAST NAME NAME Email phone
Aaron Rabbi Stephanie rabbisaaron@gmail.com 520-975-3755
Artzi Sarah sarah.artzi@gmail.com 520-404-7355
Dinazi Chen chen@jfsa.org 520-302-3498
Eisen Rabbi Robert rabbi@caiaz.org 520-745-5550
Green Yoni ygreen@thaaz.org  
Lapko Yosef lapkoyo@gmail.com 216-507-9583
Lewkowicz Rabbi Billy rabbibilly@thaaz.org 520-982-2512
Louchheim Rabbi Tom rabbi@orchadash-tucson.org 403-4380
Montoya Bruce salsasoulseros@gmail.com 260-4060
Olshansky Adi adirsky@gmail.com 520-245-6314
Selco Jennifer jselco@tucsonjcc.org 818-621-5366
Shecory Tamir tamir@jfsa.org 520-302-3499
Slater Ari yakovakiva90@gmail.com 480-695-0064
Aaron Rabbi Stephanie rabbisaaron@gmail.com 520-975-3755
Artzi Sarah sarah.artzi@gmail.com 520-404-7355
Dinazi Chen chen@jfsa.org 520-302-3498
Eisen Rabbi Robert rabbi@caiaz.org 520-745-5550
Green Yoni ygreen@thaaz.org  
Lapko Yosef lapkoyo@gmail.com 216-507-9583
Lewkowicz Rabbi Billy rabbibilly@thaaz.org 520-982-2512
Louchheim Rabbi Tom rabbi@orchadash-tucson.org 403-4380
Montoya Bruce salsasoulseros@gmail.com 260-4060
Olshansky Adi adirsky@gmail.com 520-245-6314
Selco Jennifer jselco@tucsonjcc.org 818-621-5366
Shecory Tamir tamir@jfsa.org 520-302-3499
Slater Ari yakovakiva90@gmail.com 480-695-0064